COMMENT AND CONTACT WLA – WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Send us your comments, feedback, recommendations, questions, complaints and ideas. We appreciate hearing from you – whether it is good or bad. Your feedback and questions help us to do our job better. Please complete the form below to send us an e-mail. We will get back to you as quickly as we can. Please read our privacy policy regarding e-mail. For general inquiries via telephone, please call at +91 85059 99819.

WLA Staff Office Information and Directory

WLA has a shared staff of 6 professionals who work at the WLA office in New Delhi, INDIA. The WLA office is open Monday-Friday, 9 am-5 pm IST, except major Indian holidays. Visitors are welcome during regular business hours. To contact individual staff members, please see the WLA staff directory below.
  • Executive Office

    The Executive Director’s office manages the WLA office and staff in New Delhi, INDIA. and provides support to the Board of Directors,

    Krishan Kakkar
    Executive Director
    krishan@worldlawalliance.com

    Office Services Admin
    Amar Singh Arya
    admin@worldlawalliance.com

    Public Policy and Communications

    Responsible for researching, monitoring, and analyzing policy and professional issues, and communicating and advocating WLA’s positions on policy and professional issues to internal and external audiences. This includes identifying and proposing strategies for establishing and advancing mission-related relationships with government agencies, the media, national associations, and other organizations. Areas of responsibility include advocacy and government relations, media outreach, and standards, association awards and grants, and relations with WLA Affiliates.

    Mohammed Afzal
    Associate Executive Director for Public Policy and Professional Relations
    afzal@worldlawalliance.com

    Web Development and Content
    Amarjeet Yadav
    amarjeet@millionwatts.com

    Advocacy Issues
    Sanjay Sahni
    advocacy@worldlawalliance.com

    Awards, Grants and Sponsorships
    Kr. Veer Vikram Singh
    awards@worldlawalliance.com

    Affiliates and Alliances
    Monika
    affiliates@worldlawalliance.com

    COMMUNICATIONS

    Press Media Inquiries
    Dr. Sabiha Ansari
    press@worldlawalliance.com

    Education Programs

    In coordination with WLA’s Professional Development Committee (PDC), we develop professional educational programs and online education courses and seminars. We manage the Leadership Development Certificate Program (LDCP). WLA’s Education Programs staff also support WLA’s Interest Section leaders. Please contact us if you would like more information about WLA educational programs.

    Sanjay Laul
    Director of Education Programs
    sanjay@worldlawalliance.com

    Manager – Education and Career Development Programs
    Anil Sharma
    education@worldlawalliance.com

    WLA Resource Center
    Niyati Patel
    niyati@worldlawalliance.com

  • Accounts, Finance and Administration

    We administer WLA’s budget, provide financial information to the board and membership, and process payments for membership, products, and events. You may contact us with concerns about payment processing or financial administration.

    Auditor Director of Accounts, Finance and Administration
    Awadhesh Kumar, CA
    auditor@worldlawalliance.com

    D.D.Paul
    Sr. Accountant
    accounts@worldlawalliance.com

    Marketing and Member Services

    The department oversees all marketing, membership, publishing, and IT services for WLA. This includes submissions of all articles for WLA journals and newsletters, publication of WLA books, all content for the WLA website, and WLA external communications.

    Director, Marketing & Membership
    Kevin Williams
    marketing@worldlawalliance.com

    Editor/Publications Project Manager
    R. Khan
    editor@worldlawalliance.com

    Marketing Manager
    R. Kitchen
    marketing@worldlawalliance.com

    Membership Coordinator
    Kajal Gupta
    kajal@worldlawalliance.com

    Conference Services

    Conference Services books appropriate facilities for all WLA events and schedules sessions and manages the WLA Annual Convention & English Language Expo. You may contact staff with any questions about future bookings, assistance in affiliate conventions, volunteering, or participating in future conventions.

    Director of Conference Services
    Abhay Mishraw
    abhay@worldlawalliance.com

    Conference Services Coordinator
    Tejal Patel
    events@worldlawalliance.com

    General Information: info@worldlawalliance.com
    Membership Services: members@worldlawalliance.com
    Career Development: careers@worldlawalliance.com
    WLA Connections: WLAconnections@worldlawalliance.com

    To contact WLA Board Members, please visit the WLA Board Members page.
    For more information about WLA, please visit the About page.

    WLA Staff Office Mailing Address

    World Law Alliance (WLA)
    W-122, Second Floor,
    Greater Kailash-2,
    New Delhi, India – 110048

    Phone: +91 11 29223019, 29223017
    Membership: + 91 8505 999 819   or   820

    Email: info@worldlawalliance.com

    Directions to the WLA Staff Office

    The office is located in the heart of New Delhi and is easily accessible through public transportation. WLA’s office is located 30 minutes from the IGI Airport.

    Using the Metro

    Take the metro line to the Kailash Colony Metro Station. The WLA office is located approximately 1.5 mile from the station, which is about a 20-minute walk. Taxis are also readily available.